特價

《廣告剋星》#115:新世界的藍圖 IV(科技)

US$16.95 US$9.90

何謂現實?
今期,我們探索了一個大家終其一生都盡力回答的問題:何謂現實?第115期是一個帶你進入超現實的視覺冒險,一次對生活本質的哲學思考,在Candy Crush出現後的這個世界。我們準備好了嗎?你準備好了嗎?

清除
貨號: adbusters115 分類:

描述

你的操作系統是最新的嗎?好。你的WiFi連接怎樣?很好。你是否在房間弓著腰看這個?LOL。或許擠在一個防空洞裡?嗯,哦。你準備好現實2.0嗎?哎呀。不能完全戒掉你的Facebook的習慣?這是正常的。現在,每個人的行動都受到這個數據工業綜合體的監視,記錄和被剝削。或者,你也想知道生命的意義。是啊。我們就是這樣的。

細明:
ISSN (Asia Pacific Edition): 2313-4038
ISSN (Hong Kong Edition): 2313-4046
Size: 203mm(w) x 267mm(h)
Pages: 112p + 4p cover

關於《廣告剋星》:
總部設在加拿大溫哥華,《廣告剋星》是一本非牟利雜誌,關心著我們這個被商業力量侵蝕的物質和文化環境。其目的是促進一個真相突如其來地出現的時刻,一個全球性的思想轉變―從消費主義勢力中從來沒有完全恢復過來的。

《廣告剋星》是一個全球性的文化干擾運動:作家,藝術家,設計師,暴民煽動者,黑客,哲學家,惡作劇人士,詩人和流氓當中,相信心靈環保是我們的時代中決定性的社會鬥爭。他們發誓要改變信息的流動,並動搖我們社會中的生產意義。

額外資訊

重量 280 g
版本

繁體中文版, 國際英文版

商品評價

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “《廣告剋星》#115:新世界的藍圖 IV(科技)”

你的電子郵件位址並不會被公開。 必要欄位標記為 *

Sale!

Adbusters #115: Blueprint for a New World Part IV (Techno)

US$16.95 US$9.90

What is reality?
In this issue we explore a question that all of us try to answer every minute of our lives: What. is. reality? A philosophical meditation on the nature of life in the post-Candy Crush world, issue #115 is a visual adventure into the surreal. Are we ready? Are you ready?

Clear

Description

Is your OS up to date? Good. How’s your WiFi connection? Great. Are you reading this hunched over in a cubicle? LOL. Or maybe huddled in a bomb shelter? Uh-oh. Are you ready for Reality 2.0? Yikes. Can’t quite kick your Facebook habit? That’s normal. Or perhaps you’re wondering about the meaning of life now that every human action is monitored, recorded and exploited by the data-industrial complex? Yeah. So are we.

Specifications:
ISSN (Asia Pacific Edition): 2313-4038
ISSN (Hong Kong Edition): 2313-4046
Size: 203mm(w) x 267mm(h)
Pages: 112p + 4p cover

About Adbusters:
Based in Vancouver, Canada, Adbusters is a not-for-profit magazine concerned about the erosion of our physical and cultural environments by commercial forces. Its aim is to catalyze a sudden, unexpected moment of truth — a global mindshift — from which the consumerist forces never fully recover.

Adbusters is a global network of culture jammers: writers, artists, designers, rabble rousers… hackers, philosophers, pranksters, poets and punks who believe that mental environmentalism is the defining social struggle of our era. They vow to change the way information flows and to shake up the production of meaning in our society.

Additional information

Weight 280 g
Edition

English, Chinese

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Adbusters #115: Blueprint for a New World Part IV (Techno)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *